NAVIGATION
24x7 Available

Kolkata Call Girls Escorts Reviews

Here posted escorts reviews of Kolkata Call Girls Agency's Call Girls & Escorts.

Anulekha

Escort Review by Dimple Mehra on 07/23/2021 (3hours One Shot In-call)

Anupriya was looking very fantastic than her photos. She has provided a amazing, fantastic, luxury, different and highl friendly erotic services. She has gived me a fantastic and highly satisfaction. Anulekha is a very slim, hot, sexy and GFE Kolkata Call Girl. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anupriya

Escort Review by Rahul Saxena on 07/23/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

This is one of the best independent erotic services provider in Kolkata Call Girls Agency. She has provided me a beautiful and highly recommended service. I think this is great and attractive female escort lady. Thank you Kolkata Call Girls Agency. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anandi

Escort Review by Sanjay Malohtra on 07/22/2021 (6hours Two Shot In-call)

This is very cute smart female, sexy, hot, wonderful, high class, fantastic and good girl. This is nice one for me because she was provided me a beautiful and high class, highly friendly and genuine erotic services. I love you Anandi and Thank You Anandi. I am giving you a heart for you only ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Amarta

Escort Review by Praveen Dube on 07/22/2021 (5hours Two Shot In-call)

Amarta was looking very very young, gorgeous, amazing, sexy, hot and genuine smart female escort. This is a very smart russian independent girl. I think this is wonderfully compeleted her work simply. I love Amarta's services and behaviour. Thank You Amarta ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aashirya

Escort Review by Nihal Sharma on 07/21/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Aashirya was looking very clean, smart, high class, beautiful and attractive independent escort lady. Thanks Kolkata Call Girls Agency. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aksaya

Escort Review by Rishi Kumar on 07/21/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She was looking very very attractive, hot, sexy, luxury and genuine independent call girl. This is a wonderful high rated female escort in Kolkata Call Girls Agency. Thank You! 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Arpita

Escort Review by Rahul Mishra on 06/26/2021 (Full Night 3Shot Out-call)

Hot, very friendly, fabulous body, amazing hair, attractive eyes, beautiful face and luxury services. She is a fantastic and hot Kolkata escort. She was very luxury and nice she ask me you are a drinker and i make you one small drink. This was high class behavior... 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anya

Escort Review by Sanju Baba on 06/22/2021 (4hours Two Shot In-call)

This is a fantastic, gorgeous, sexy, hot, luxury and very very attractive independent kolkata call girl Anya. She is very cute and amazing erotic escort service provider. She was provided... 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anupriya

Escort Review by Sanjay Saxena on 06/19/2021 (Full Night Four Shot In-call)

Anupriya was looking hot, sexy, fabulous, amazing and attractive. She is very nice and genuine independent female escort. I think wonderful and highly recommended lady. She is providing me superb class, luxury, very very nice, and top class services. ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anulekha

Escort Review by Saurabh Sharma on 06/11/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Anulekha was look very nice than her picture. She was looking very hot, sexy and fantastic. I think I love Anulekha ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anandi

Escort Review by Rakesh Mishra on 06/11/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Fantastic service provider. I think good and genuine independent lady. She is very cute and good looking. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Amarta

Escort Review by Praveen Kumar on 06/11/2021 (4hours Two Shot In-call)

Amarta was looking very very smart and cute. She was looking hot, sexy and beautiful. I think one of the beauty. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aksaya

Escort Review by Raja Mishra on 06/11/2021 (4hours Two Shot In-call)

This is high class and genuine female escort lady Aksaya. She was provided me a high class and wonderful erotic escort service. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aashirya

Escort Review by Rahul Yadav on 06/11/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Good girl... This is a wonderful & great independent female call girl Aashirya. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Soma

Escort Review by Arnab Lahiri on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Soma was good and amazing looking call girl than her photos. She is very slim, hot and adventurous VIP hottie babe. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Samira

Escort Review by Tushar Ghosh on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Good quaality services provider Samira. She is very very slim, petite and brunette lady. This is very expert for busty services. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Sailaja

Escort Review by Sudeep Ganguly on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Sailaja a extremely independent hot and cute call girl. I think this is one of the best and cute Kolkata call girl. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Sahitya

Escort Review by Ranajit Chakraborty on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Sahitya is very naughty call girl. I think she is very beautiful lady in Jatin Das Park. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Romi

Escort Review by Nilambar Chakraborty on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Romi is a very very GFE independent lady. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Ramya

Escort Review by Lokesh Chakraborty on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Ramya was looking naughty, sexy and beautiful than her pretty pictures. She is providing very comfortable services. Thanks Ramya, I love you ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Rakshita

Escort Review by Kanak Chakraborty on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Rakshita's wonderful call girl with naughty behaviour. She looked very nice and sexy. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Raahi

Escort Review by Gagan Biswas on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is naughty and high class female escort. Raahi's very good feedback and nice lady. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Praharshita

Escort Review by Falgun Chakraborty on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is hot, young and luxury than her cute pictures. Praharshita was looking high class and fabulous. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Paveena

Escort Review by Devak Bhaduri on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Paveena was looking very cool than her photos. Paveena a fabulous, hot and slim sexy hot babe. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Paramita

Escort Review by Debashish Banerjee on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Paramita is very open minded high class, luxury, hot, sexy, beautiful and attractive housewife. She is a very high class, attractive housewife escort woman. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Oshmi

Escort Review by Chakora Bagchi on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Oshmi was looking fantastic than her photos. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Nihira

Escort Review by Lakhan Sanyal on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is very very GFE independent female escort call girl. Nihira is very beautiful, sexy, hot, high class luxury beauty. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Neeshika

Escort Review by Indiresh Sengupta on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is new call girl in www.KolkataCallGirl.in. Neeshika is sexy, luxury and very hot model. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Manita

Escort Review by Hareendra Saha on 06/10/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Manita a wonderful slim, tall, hot, sexy and high class GFE Indian escort. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Manika

Escort Review by Chetas Maitra on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Manika was looking cool and sexy. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Malka

Escort Review by Bhimsen Maji on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Good and cool model. She is very friendly & cute lady. Malka's services was very very cool, amazing, enjoyful, fantastic and luxury. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Jinisha

Escort Review by Aaryan Agarwal on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Jinisha good girl. Jinisha thanks for providing me a very cool and full satisfied me. Very good lady for me because she give me a happy moment with luxury service. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Jashmin

Escort Review by Shiv Kumar on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Jashmin is petite young and high class luxury independent classy escort girl. This girl very cute, pretty, sexy and good looking. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Jannat

Escort Review by Aayansh Chatuvedi on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Jannat a amazing female call girl in Kolkata. She is providing a wonderful, fantastic and genuine erotic escort service. I think this is so good ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Indulekha

Escort Review by Shailesh Kumar on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Indulekha was looking very cute & smart lady, She is super class girl. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Hrithika

Escort Review by Hani Preet on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Hrithika is very cute and attractive stunning girl. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Hemali

Escort Review by Lokesh Sharma on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Hemali a sexy, hot and cute girl. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Haripriya

Escort Review by Avanish Yadav on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Haripriya a outstanding luxury model escort girl in Kolkata. Kolkata call girls's agencies fantastic model call girl Haripriya. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Hansini

Escort Review by Amir Khan on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Hansini a amazing female. She was looking sexy, hot, sexy, fantastic, amazing, cute and perfect. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Hanika

Escort Review by Hemanshu Sharma on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She was looking a very clean and sexy female. Hanika provide me a very good and fantastic service. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Gopali

Escort Review by Govind Kumar on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Gopali a wonderful and normal girl, She provided me a very high class and clean erotic sexual service. I am very happy for her sexual and erotic services. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Gitika

Escort Review by Varun Pratap Singh on 11/15/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is very cute, sexy, hot and pretty female. I love Gitika because she provided me a wonderful and genuine eritic escort service. I think Gitika is very nice for all sex services. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Dipsikha

Escort Review by Tinku Pandit on 05/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Dipsikha is high class and wonderuful Nuru Specialized Busty Babe. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Dipanjali

Escort Review by Ravindra Singh on 05/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Sexy, hot and attractive independent sexual girl friend. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Dhiya

Escort Review by Devendra Yadav on 05/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is very adventurous, sexy, hot & pretty. She provided me a wonderful and full satisfied erotic sex services. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Dheyanshi

Escort Review by Devans Mishra on 05/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is young indian escort girl very hot and attractive. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Dheera

Escort Review by Dheeru Kumar on 04/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Deera was looking amazing, strong, cute and luxury... 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Devayani

Escort Review by Sanjay Kumar on 04/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Amazing and beautiful high call girl Devayani. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Deeshna

Escort Review by Pawan Sharma on 04/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Deeshna's very cute, hot and sexy. I love Deeshna ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Cherry

Escort Review by Parth Ahuja on 03/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Cherry a smart and intelligent lady for me. I think this is perfect and amazing erotic service provider for everyone. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Charita

Escort Review by Vikramaditya Patel on 03/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Charita looked very nice, hot, sexy, luxury and attractive female indian lady. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Chaheti

Escort Review by Virat Bakshi on 03/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

This was looking very cool and luxury. She was looked very attractive, sexy, hot, and amazing. I love this lady ♥ ♥ ♥

Rating of services... 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Bindiya

Escort Review by Yuvi Anthony on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Bindiya was looking hot, sexy and attractive. She is very sexy lady and high class erotic services provider. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Bina

Escort Review by Shravan Arya on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Bina was a cute and attractive woman. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Bhupali

Escort Review by Farhan Banerjee on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Bhupali is a wonderful top class female lady. She provided me a high class and genuine independent call girl service. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Bhanumati

Escort Review by Siddhant Basu on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She was looking very cute and amazing. I love this girl ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Bhairavi

Escort Review by Daksh Chopra on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Bhairavi was very beautiful and nice female. She provides me a high class genuine erotic call girl service. She was looking very cool and attractive... 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Benisha

Escort Review by Chris Varma on 01/05/2021 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is very nice and top independent foreigner model escort girl. I think this is wonderful and genuine female escort lady and high class erotic escort service provider in Kolkata Call Girls Agency. I am loving ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Basanti

Escort Review by Shaurya Chakrabarti on 12/17/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Basanti was a very good girl. She have a wonderful fit body. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Banni

Escort Review by Viraj Deol on 12/16/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She was looking very cute, pretty, sexy and hot than her photos. She has very nice and fantastic escort services. She will have a wonderful and high class erotic services because she is providing a wonderful and best real services. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Arpita

Escort Review by Nihit Dewan on 12/16/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Arpita has a wonderful and amazing erotic escort service. She was provided me a very amazing, luxury, best and outstanding erotic call girl service. I love you ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anya

Escort Review by Madhav Malhotra on 12/13/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She is very cute and luxury escort girl. She gives me a wonderful and luxury service. Thnks Kolkata Agency 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anupriya

Escort Review by Moksh Joshi on 12/13/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Anupriya was very good looked me and I see again-again. I am surprised for his beauty because she was very cute and attractive lady. I think she was one of the best choice for me. Thanks Kolkata Call Girls Agency ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anandi

Escort Review by Sarfaraz Khan on 12/12/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Anandi realy amazing and fabulous lady. She is very speacial for me. I think i am realy like this lady for her beautiful erotic services. Thanks Kolkata Call Girls Agency ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Anulekha

Escort Review by Hussain Khan on 12/12/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Anulekha looking very cute. She was very very handsome lady. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Amarta

Escort Review by Gulfam Muhammad on 12/11/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

She was very nice and hot model girl. She provided me a wonderful GFE hot service. I am fully satisfied his GFE service. Thanks Kolkata Call Girls Agency ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aksaya

Escort Review by Aasim Abdul on 12/11/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Very cute, hot, sexy and realy nice girl. She provide me a very nice service. I think I love Aksaya... Thanks Kolkata Call Girls Agency ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aashirya

Escort Review by Imaran Eqbal on 12/11/2020 (2hours One Shot In-call)

Aashirya was very beautiful and talentent girl. She is very cute and smart lady. I think this is very nice girl. ♥ ♥ ♥  

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aashirya

Escorts Review by Rahul Kumar on 10/27/2021 (2 Hour One Shot Incall)

She is very beautiful & cute escort girl & 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Aksaya

Escorts Review by Sandeep Sharma on 10/27/2021 (4 Hour Two Shot Incall)

Aksaya was looking very sexy & hottie. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

Amarta

Escorts Review by Sanjeev Kumar on 10/27/2021 (1/2 Hour One Shot Incall)

Fantastic independent female kolkata call girl Amarta. She was looking very sweet and slim. 

Watch my escorts reviews 

See All Reviews